skip to content
Open main menu

Corporate Directory


Mathew Longworth (Non-Executive Chair)
Andrew Penkethman (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer)
Ian Buchhorn (Executive Director)
Maree Arnason (Non-Executive Director)


Sam Middlemas (Company Secretary)
Rebecca Moylan (Chief Financial Officer)
Matthew Read (Project Director)
Alex Mukherji (General Manager – Land Access)
Mike Miller (General Manager – Technical Services)
Matthew McCarthy (General Manager – Geology & Exploration)

Registered and Business Office

Suite 2, 45 Ord St
West Perth WA 6005 Australia

Tel: +61 (0) 8 6244 5136

Share Registry

Automic Group
Level 5
191 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000 Australia

Tel: 1300 288 664 (within Australia)
+61 (0) 2 9698 5414 (International)


Dry Kirkness (Audit) Pty Ltd
50 Colin Street
Perth WA 6005 Australia

Australian Federal Government - Major Project Status

KNP awarded Major Project Status by The Hon Angus Taylor MP, Minister for Industry, Energy and Emissions Reduction

  • ESG Certified by Digbee ESG™ - Updated March 2024
  • Association of Mining and Exploration Companies - Member
  • Future Battery Industry Co-operative Research Centre - Key Industry Participant

Ardea supports the Eastern Goldfields Education Grant Program